The Team

Andrew Paul

Manager

028 258 99141
andrew@raukawafm.com

David Nicholson

Technology Director

027 512 3336
david@raukawafm.com

Tammy Uerata

Office Manager/Admin

021 022 79887
Tammi@raukawafm.com

Nancy Uerata

Scheduler

07 886 0127
nancy@raukawafm.com

Robert Wehipeihana

Announcer

021 314 182
robert@raukawafm.com

Samuel Putai

Programmer/Backup-Scheduler

022 0250 998
samuel@raukawafm.com

Trustees

Louis Armstrong

Chairperson

Josiah Teokotai

Vice Chairperson

Christine Wairua

Secratary

Tina Winikerei

Treasurer

Colin Heke

Trustee

Marian Tanoa

Trustee
On-Air Listen